Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

 

Norbert Kleine

Verkauf

Tel. 02947/1558

Mobil: 0171/2846711

norbert.kleine@norbert-kleine.de

 

Matthias Kleine

Geschäftsführer

Tel. 02947/1558

Mobil: 0171/5139740

matthias.kleine@norbert-kleine.de

 

Michaela Löblein-Kleine

Buchhaltung

Tel. 02947/1558

michaela.loeblein@norbert-kleine.de


Verkauf

 

Norbert Kleine

Anbaugeräte

Tel. 02947/1558

Mobil: 0171/2846711

norbert.kleine@norbert-kleine.de

 

Matthias Kleine

Traktoren / Anbaugeräte

Tel. 02947/1558

Mobil: 0171/5139740

matthias.kleine@norbert-kleine.de

 

Andreas Kleeschulte

Traktoren / Anbaugeräte

Spezialist Precision Farming

Tel. 02947/9734490

andreas.kleeschulte@norbert-kleine.de


 

Franz-Josef Klopries

Traktoren / Anbaugeräte

Mobil: 0160/93163090

fjklopries@norbert-kleine.de


Ersatzteillager

 

Matthias Schumacher

Tel. 02947/1558

matthias.schumacher@norbert-kleine.de


Werkstatt

 

Fabian Göbel

Tel. 02947/9734490

fabian.goebel@norbert-kleine.de


Buchhaltung

 

Petra Kleine

Tel. 02947/1558

petra.kleine@norbert-kleine.de